Back Home
Town of Van Buren Seal
Town of Van Buren Seal









December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
> VIEW MORE EVENTS


Sign up to receive Board Minutes & Agendas and Public Notices automatically via e-mail.
Town Departments
Building and Ground
 A cost efficient maintenance department designed to increase in house repairs as opposed to outsourcing.
Phone: 315-638-4727
 
bldgs@townofvanburen.com
Comptroller
 
Comptroller is responsible for all the financials of the town.
Phone: 315-635-9373
van.buren.comptroller@gmail.com
Codes Enforcement Office
 
This office supports the Planning, Zoning and Codes Enforcement functions of the town of Van Buren.
Phone: 315-635-3604
codes@townofvanburen.com
 
 
Parks and Recreation
The Parks and Recreation Department offers a diverse, year round program of activities for people of all ages, as well as a number of fine facilities.
Phone: 315-638-4727
vbpark@townofvanburen.com
Supervisor
Our administration believes that the Town Government must work for the people.
Phone: 315-635-3009
 
supervisor@townofvanburen.com
Clerk
The Town Clerk is a licensing agent as well as custodian of all Town records.
Phone: 315-635-3010
clerk@townofvanburen.com
 
Engineer
 
The Town Engineer assists Town Departments and residents with civil engineering issues. The Engineer is responsible for stormwater and landfill monitoring and reporting.
Phone: 315-635-3011
engineer@townofvanburen.com
Assessor
The Assessor’s Office is responsible for placing an equitable value on each parcel located in Van Buren.
Phone: 315-635-7997
assessor@townofvanburen.com
Highway Department
Committed to maintaining all town-owned roadways in good, safe condition for our residents and those just passing through.
Phone: 315-635-5124

tvbhighway@centralny.twcbc.com

 
Justice Court
 
The Justice Court handles criminal and civil court matters.
Phone: 315-635-3523
court@townofvanburen.com
Stormwater
 
Stormwater description goes here.
Phone: 315-635-3011
engineer@townofvanburen.com
Water - OCWA
315-455-7061
 
Sewer - WEP
315-435-3157
    
[ HOME ]
[ HOME ]   [ TOWN DEPARTMENTS ]   [ Municipal Directory ]   [ Elected Officials ]   [ Boards & Committees ]   [ Minutes & Agendas ]   [ Parks and Recreation ]   [ Links ]   [ FAQ ]

© 2013 THE TOWN OF VAN BUREN.   POWERED BY | DESTINED STUDIOS.